New South Wales – Executive Committee

///New South Wales – Executive Committee
New South Wales – Executive Committee2018-06-28T02:22:39+00:00

Joint Co-patrons
Hon John Ajaka (MLC), President of the Legislative Council
Hon Shelley Hancock (MP), Speaker of the Legislative Assembly

Joint Chairpersons
Helen Minnican, Clerk of the Legislative Assembly
David Blunt, Clerk of the Legislative Council

Alex Stedman

Professor Rodney Smith
Russell Grove (PSM)
Ramzy Mansour
The Hon Kevin Rizzoli
Ben Foxe
Luke Sikora